Friday, 30 January 2015

My D&D Campaign House Rules (Updated!) ERRATA

  There was one rule I forgot to include in my latest House Rules post:

- I will not be using the rule from 'Castles & Crusades' where a monster's number of HD becomes a penalty to Saving Throws. If I include a monster with an attack that players have to save against with a penalty, I will consider it a monster of higher HD than it is for the purposes of handing out XP for killing it, as per the guidelines in 'Crypts & Things'.

  (I will be editing this rule into the previous post too just so I have it all in one place.)

No comments:

Post a Comment